You can cancel your subscription at any time from the Subscriptions tab of your Account page.
Go here…
https://followingthrough.org/account/?action=subscriptions
…and click on the “Cancel” link in the “Actions” column.
Cancelling your subscription does not immediately terminate your benefits. Your enrollment will close at the end of your current billing cycle, and you won’t be charged again.
Example #1:
You have a monthly subscription that auto-renews on the 28th day of the month.
You cancel on May 4th.
Your subscription remains active for 14 more days, through May 27th. You will not be charged again.
Example #2:
You have an annual subscription that auto-renews on December 15th.
You cancel your subscription on May 15th.
Your subscription remains active for 7 more months, through Decmber 14th. You will not be charged again.
Note that cancelling your subscription does not delete your account. This means that if you wish to come back and start a new subscription, you can do so using your existing account — and have access to your Vault and everything you added into it.